Coat: Tri-Color, Rough
  Size: 35 pounds
 Gender: Female, Spayed
 Age: 7 Months
 Notes: Hi, I’m Taylah. I love people, I love dogs, I love to play, I love attention and I love learning new things. What are cats? I don’t know what they are so I can’t really say if I Iove them or not. I’ve also met some young humans when on walks and they seem OK but I don’t really know if I love them because I have never lived with children. That reminds me, I also love walks! And did I mention I love to play? I’m kind of silly right now because I’m still a puppy (I’m 7 months old) and I have lots of energy but I also calm down nicely when my foster family is busy. My foster mum also says I can be a bit of a talker, but I have important things to say so why not! I have all sorts of great qualities to talk about – I am house trained, I walk nicely on leash, I have pretty good manners and know sit and come, I don’t even mind going into my crate and the vet says I am healthy (and yes, I am spayed). My biggest wish is to find a great new home. I would like people who can give me lots of attention (I have many collie kisses in return) and lots of action! It would be cool to have another young dog who also likes to play nicely or maybe I could just have lots of dog friends in other houses. My foster family’s collie goes to agility class and I think I might like to try that too as it sounds like great fun (and it would keep my mind growing and stimulated). So if you think you might like to have me as part of your family, then send in your application to OCR!